I Have a Gold Mind & I Am Profiting From It Constantly

What an awesome 24 hours, I woke up after yesterday’s rollercoaster of events so psyched that things were going to get better than I had ever previously thought I could accomplish in a very short time. All starting with yesterday morning’s question that had been jiggling around in the back of my mind for the last year or so. Rattling me to full search and find mode which found me on the computer seeking answers. Answers to one simple question…
Work related background about Jerry Hicks. Seemed of interest to me, after hearing him speak about being a gymnast and Am Way in one or two of the tapes, which also led to me wondering about an obituary or more tributes. Any other interesting information on one who has done so much for me in helping me to see things differently, allowing me to find out more about myself.
That’s when the fun began… First search turned up a lot of interesting blogs, many against, jealous, and justified by what seemed the one thing be it animals, religion, spirituality, the age difference, or death that was somehow stirred up by their coming into contact with the Abraham material. I shared this with my friend, whom then sent back several positive tributes, one with a great LOA story and others who interestingly attached stuff for sell.
I got the hunch to check out the other laws of the Universe, which led to Wikipedia and a synopsis of the Law of Success books originally written by Napoleon Hill, which felt so much easier to read than to buy or download the whole series off the web. When I decided to see if I could find “Think and Grow Rich”, I entered it into the search bar and within less than 5 minutes I had found it, downloaded it for free and started to leisurely read.

Wow, I got so amazed, so hungry about the third chapter I could not stop. I started copying and pasting the points of interest and by 10:15 last night I had all but three chapters to go and I was so excited after doing all the suggestions. Took my list of what I intend for the next week to bed with me, re-read it out loud and off to sleep I drifted.
Woke up, re-read what I had written, adding a new thought of doing it all by Friday. The phone rings and a client wants to know if she can come today with a horse previously not due here till middle of January. I said sure, got dressed, fed the horses, noticed water standing in a few low places and thought what an easy job for the boys to grab the wheelbarrow and move a few loads of sand to fill in.
Went back in and propositioned the 3 money hungry boys, with the added condition if it was done right and better than I expected, there would be bonus money. If I had to re-organize or show them it would be less. They charged out the door, I went and got all the paperwork ready and a cup of coffee, so pleased with my new lined up ways of thinking. Headed back out the door, the boys were busy, my client drove up, had a great starting session with her horse, and then came the horse trimmer to fix more of the transitions in the horse’s feet.
About then I saw the monkeys sneak off to go get cleaned up to ride their bikes to town, job half done, expecting me to just pay and let them go, not even expecting how strong my awareness has become. Suddenly it is like I have been given permission to live life my way. They try to bargain, I check their work, and walk away. They try to do a little more, wheedle, whine, plead, I explain it is either done right for the full amount or I pay for what they have actually done up till now. This game of who will give in first proceeds for the next two hours, till my son finally tells the others “she’s not budging, not one cent till we do exactly what she asked”. Five minutes later I have all the chores done, the holes leveled, the house clean and three young men rushing off to town before I might possibly change my mind.
I so loved all the twist and turns that brought me so many of the pieces I was still missing, and the answers formulated in such a way in a simple book I have heard about for years. Just seemed I wasn’t ready for it or the clarity it has brought till yesterday. It has taught me how wonderful my mind is, how valuable my intuition is, and how awesome I have gotten at listening to, and following what sometimes feel like really off the wall ideas, that then almost magically direct me to exactly what I have been asking for. I love me, I love my life, I love all my dreams and imaginings starting to appear right before my expecting eyes!
About irfriske

Trainer, coach, teacher, parent, writer, exploring and sharing the connection through observation of what the Universe reflects back to us in our continuing education in living, loving, and enjoying life in interacting with horses, people, and animals.

Posted on December 19, 2011, in Abrahem, Learning, LOA, Manifesting, Settling, Sharing, Thinking. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Learning to Thrive

“Your vision will become clear only when you look into your heart. Who looks outside, dreams. Who looks inside, awakens." - Carl Jung

cocinaitaly

comida italiana

simplisticInsights

Simple made easy! psychology love feeling emotion thought behaviour success strategy

J. Ricci Energy

From where you are now, to where you want to be

Love. Life.

It's simple, yet powerful.

Eddie Two Hawks

Plant the seeds of peace within yourself, watch them grow in the world

Pam Grout

#1 New York Times best-selling author

The Creator Writings

transcribed by Jennifer Farley, ThetaHealing Instructor/Practitioner

Source of Inspiration

All is One, co-creating with the Creator

Seven Spheres

Aqua Terra Ignis et Aer

bhardwazbhardwaz

Knowledge and Happiness(K&H) multiples by dividing it. More you share, higher and bigger they grow.

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

HeartSphere

Conversations with the Heartmind

Simple Pleasures

Visual Poetry, Photography and Quotes

Cat's Place About Horses and Heart

Observations Of My Horse Handling World

