Quick Information & Thanks

Okay so that I give credit, where credit is due and so appreciated… all of my keeping up with astrology has been from reading and having the site send me a message every time Perianne adds a blog to her site Astrology Mon Ami this was her latest blog http://astrologymonami.com/2012/03/12/virgo-full-moon-preparing-for-pisces-potential/. Her blogs are so informative and fun, as I tend to “know” usually within minutes that she has added another gem for me to peruse. These gems always seem to follow when I have been considering/trying to figure out the energy of the day.

To all of you for your wonderful comments, they are the reflections from others of what I sometimes am not aware of, but do hope that I am sensing, feeling or sharing at the moment of my writing. Which in Holly’s comment of her noticing how she looks at each new day… I say “Bravo” because I cannot change something if I do not know or notice how I am seeing it, acting toward it, or feeling about it. It’s when I notice and am aware of where I am at, then I can take steps to changing or enjoying it.

Lastly, these are quick shots of my window project half way through. The first is with the torn heat shade, and the table full of all of my tools, sewing machine, and other goodies that always seem to accumulate when I am deconstructing.And the second is the first side almost completed, with the sun now allowed to shine in when I adjust the blinds to my desires

Lastly, in my awakening this morning and pulling up my emails, I became aware of today is March the 17th, which about a month or so back there came a revelancy to this date having to do with meeting/seeing/asscociating with “him” today… So needless to say I am a little excited, aware, and open to whatever is about to take place! Breathe in, breathe out, calm, cool, comfortable…hmmm need shower to wash off the night’s sleep and get ready for my full flexible schedule of clients!!!

About irfriske

Trainer, coach, teacher, parent, writer, exploring and sharing the connection through observation of what the Universe reflects back to us in our continuing education in living, loving, and enjoying life in interacting with horses, people, and animals.

Posted on March 17, 2012, in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Cat, Thank you so much for your support. I love your psychic ability and I hope it pays off today. I will be thinking of you with so much love and appreciation for your wisdom.

Leave a Reply

The Godly Chic Diaries

Smiling • Writing • Dreaming

Learning to Thrive

“Your vision will become clear only when you look into your heart. Who looks outside, dreams. Who looks inside, awakens." - Carl Jung

simplisticInsights

Simple made easy! psychology love feeling emotion thought behaviour success strategy

J. Ricci Energy

From where you are now, to where you want to be

Love. Life.

It's simple, yet powerful.

Eddie Two Hawks

Plant the seed of peace within yourself, watch it grow in the world

Pam Grout

#1 New York Times best-selling author

The Creator Writings

transcribed by Jennifer Farley, ThetaHealing Instructor/Practitioner

Source of Inspiration

All is One, co-creating with the Creator

Seven Spheres

Aqua Terra Ignis et Aer

bhardwazbhardwaz

Knowledge and Happiness(K&H) multiples by dividing it. More you share, higher and bigger they grow.

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

HeartSphere

Conversations with the Heartmind

Simple Pleasures

Visual Poetry, Photography and Quotes

writeshianwrite

The thoughts in my head.

Cat's Place About Horses and Heart

Observations Of My Horse Handling World

