Marvelous… Magical… Manifestations

Okay so maybe it is only marvelous to me, but I have had this totally incredible day, even when things could have been viewed in an “Oh Damn” way, when I misplaced my phone on the way to do my evening route. I swung back by my truck to check for it, when not finding it after a quick search, I figured I might have dropped it in the driveway in my hurry to be on time. I started my mantra of “Everything always works out for me” as I was driving, till I felt the peace settle in, that my phone would be found in perfect working order when I got back home.   That taken care of, I figured I would have to find some other way to amuse myself as I was driving my three hour route, besides enjoying the latest of the continuous, changing, spring flower display. Caused from our last three months of rainfall that we so dearly needed, though this every few days of dry, then wet, was really causing me to play catch up with the grass on my five acres. Thankfully my son and his friend cut around the house Sunday for movie money. Leaving the two strips up the driveway and where I park to still be mowed. Their choosing to do the matinee meant they only cut grass till three o’clock. Earning just enough money for the show, evidently the drinks and popcorn weren’t worth the extra effort.

 But that was okay, because it left me with the wonders of instant manifestation that I know can be obtained in dark, gorgeous, varying heights of grass and weeds. Suddenly vrrroomed over by a new lawnmower, full of gas, with a crazy, I love a perfectly manicured operator. Though I did promise myself, after the two lessons and four horses’ road earlier in the day, I would only cut till I used up one tank full of gas. Which I did succeed at, even though three more passes and I would have completed three entire sections.

It felt so great to look back down my driveway, see both sides perfectly groomed, looking green and lush for a wonderful view from the road, as one comes up to the sign and through my front gates. I still have the pasture, and riding areas to do, plus all the weed eating, but there is just something so wonderfully satisfying in being able to get four parts of the property done in two days…with no threat of rain until next week.

I know things are working out, I am expecting things to really start snowballing into all kinds of energy forward. Wednesday with Mercury going direct, and then Mars to join it in forward motion on the fourteenth, I am so ready, I have cleared out so much stuff. Even in the tapping session today, brought about by my lack of phone to listen to my music from. I found this phrase “I forgive myself for my misperceptions, misunderstandings & fears about money, wealth, and people”. This after almost three hours of non-stop tapping I was so amazed at the memories that came up, I got to look at, choose other wise and then release to feel this peace settling in all over me. Life is what we make it, I choose to dump the yuck from the past, and keep finding the things that make “me” feel good, to do more of them!

About irfriske

Trainer, coach, teacher, parent, writer, exploring and sharing the connection through observation of what the Universe reflects back to us in our continuing education in living, loving, and enjoying life in interacting with horses, people, and animals.

Posted on April 3, 2012, in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wow! You are on fire vortexy lady:)

Leave a Reply

The Godly Chic Diaries

Smiling • Writing • Dreaming

Learning to Thrive

“Your vision will become clear only when you look into your heart. Who looks outside, dreams. Who looks inside, awakens." - Carl Jung

simplisticInsights

Simple made easy! psychology love feeling emotion thought behaviour success strategy

J. Ricci Energy

From where you are now, to where you want to be

Love. Life.

It's simple, yet powerful.

Eddie Two Hawks

Plant the seed of peace within yourself, watch it grow in the world

Pam Grout

#1 New York Times best-selling author

The Creator Writings

transcribed by Jennifer Farley, ThetaHealing Instructor/Practitioner

Source of Inspiration

All is One, co-creating with the Creator

Seven Spheres

Aqua Terra Ignis et Aer

bhardwazbhardwaz

Knowledge and Happiness(K&H) multiples by dividing it. More you share, higher and bigger they grow.

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

HeartSphere

Conversations with the Heartmind

Simple Pleasures

Visual Poetry, Photography and Quotes

writeshianwrite

The thoughts in my head.

Cat's Place About Horses and Heart

Observations Of My Horse Handling World

