Eureka, What a Day…

I knew I could figure this out, I knew it, I felt it, I so knew I could. As I have been busily thinking, investigating and scouring the internet for a different answer to a very old piece of information that made its way to my email yesterday from a blog I follow. I was reading along, actually rather enjoying the information until I ran smack up against a sentence that every part of me refused to buy into or believe. For somehow in the very core of me with all of this digging I had unearthed my full connection to “What Is Right For Me” and my insides were begging me to go look elsewhere, to find either tons of views that sided with it. That it could probably be watered down retained information from whence I first heard it, this present source might not have the availability to get past what they were taught, or the big possibility it does not hold true for everyone, which would include me. Either way my inner self literally offered up the thoughts “You’re not the boss of me, oh yeah, hide and watch I can do this in a whole other fashion and still be okay”.

Being then greeted with success within minutes of figuring out the correct query to type into the search bar. Which gladly gave me a plethora of choices, some which were the same, a whole lot of other choices and one that so connected with fitting me. I was so impressed with the personal connection to my inner self. I finished the last of my 5 steeds for the day ready and willing to take on all comers. Experiencing a comfortable evening, with my youngest fixing supper, then cleaning up and even sharing the last of the ice cream with me, as we settled in for a movie before bed that included circumstances of conflict, the two extremes of someone in a dilemma and finally the balance of comfortable conclusion.

To awaken up this morning with the feeling of all of those pieces floating around in my head, waiting to be re-wove into the new directional fabric of my life. So I allowed the thoughts to filter through my head as I watched my client finally get the total feel of connection with her horse after being gone for a week, and carefully, slowly, step by step finding the same connections with my little mare first. When she got off gleaming from such a wonderful flowing ride with her own, I knew I was truly close to matching her with the dance of my life. As I thought of what it was I so desired and yet kept eluding me, being right there just one step ahead. To find myself feeling back to the last week of riding her horse while she was gone on a trip and I was in charge of more tuning with her mare.

Aware of having to first figure out what it was the horse still needed to make a better connection. I know I slowed every step down, to examine by feel how the horse is intuiting what it is I am asking, and knowing by her response what it is I need to change. I know the mare really relied on me feeling comfortable, confident, secure and able to assist her figuring each step out. She relied on my focus, my feelings and my energy, easily getting what I asked as I remained focused on all three steps. And then the light bulb went on in my head.

That’s what manifesting is! Its focusing with energy, aware of what it is one wants, what it feels like to have it, and having all of those pieces in sync at one time for a solid section of thought till one can actually feel that moment as now. It’s why I now know I get so irritated when I allow another to distract me, that irritation only comes if I am not fully focused, with both feelings and thoughts. I can now understand how to appreciate distractions as they only occur if both pieces are not fully engaged. That form of engagement to me is “Being in the zone of what is right for all of me!” Which I now fully give myself permission to have, whenever and however I want to imagine, feel, and focus on. Happy dance, Happy dance, Happy dance!!

About irfriske

Trainer, coach, teacher, parent, writer, exploring and sharing the connection through observation of what the Universe reflects back to us in our continuing education in living, loving, and enjoying life in interacting with horses, people, and animals.

Posted on September 18, 2012, in Change, Life, Understanding and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congratulations on your happy dance, and all that led to it, Cat! I love dancing, and happy dances are the best, so I wish you more of them. And also more of the easy connections with the horses, and more easy relaxing evenings with your son. Ah, those are wonderful!
    ~ Lily

Leave a Reply

The Godly Chic Diaries

Smiling • Writing • Dreaming

Learning to Thrive

“Your vision will become clear only when you look into your heart. Who looks outside, dreams. Who looks inside, awakens." - Carl Jung

cocinaitaly

comida italiana

simplisticInsights

Simple made easy! psychology love feeling emotion thought behaviour success strategy

J. Ricci Energy

From where you are now, to where you want to be

Love. Life.

It's simple, yet powerful.

Eddie Two Hawks

Plant the seeds of peace within yourself, watch them grow in the world

Pam Grout

#1 New York Times best-selling author

The Creator Writings

transcribed by Jennifer Farley, ThetaHealing Instructor/Practitioner

Source of Inspiration

All is One, co-creating with the Creator

Seven Spheres

Aqua Terra Ignis et Aer

bhardwazbhardwaz

Knowledge and Happiness(K&H) multiples by dividing it. More you share, higher and bigger they grow.

Russel Ray Photos

Life from Southern California, mostly San Diego County

HeartSphere

Conversations with the Heartmind

Simple Pleasures

Visual Poetry, Photography and Quotes

writeshianwrite

The thoughts in my head.

